Let’s start!

This is my first post. I am from Italy. I just have another blog, but it's written with my native language.

In this blog, I will post securely something about my life in Italy.

I am a programmer, so I will post securerly something about internet and programming.

But, first of all, I wanna be a blogger. I need to post something.

It's for me and I hope helpful for you!

So … stay tuned. Let's start!

3 Responses to Let’s start!

  1. zazib says:

    I have seen you before but … I don’t know where,
    Could you help me ?

  2. gabriele says:

    yay for bilinguism🙂

  3. Chiaroscuro says:

    That’s the tipical ‘marpione’ look🙂

    Go Giangi Go !!!

Leave a Reply

